解决方案

计划 计划

TRACC计划最佳实践

计划生产必须满足需求预测,同时原物料必须能满足排产的需要。您的组织需要一套计划解决方案,实现更敏捷、灵活、迅速的供应链响应,从而帮助您的团队制定一体化、结构化、严谨的计划方法。


采购

<br>采购<br><br>

TRACC采购最佳实践

在日益全球化和多层化的供应链中,企业需要对数据、合规性和风险进行管理。您需要一套能够降低总拥有成本(TCO)的解决方案,打造高度重视职业精神和道德操守的采购部门,同时让组织的员工达成以下方面的供应链KPI:可靠性、响应性、灵活性、创新、上市速度和成本

制造 制造

TRACC制造最佳实践

企业需要提高运营效率,并在不减少价值的情况下缩减成本。您需要一套解决方案,将最佳实践进行标准化和一体化,使您的团队在多个工厂同时提升效率,建立持续改善绩效、实践和工作流程的能力。

物流 物流

TRACC 物流最佳实践

流程不协同导致仓储和运输作业中存在影响产品管理及交付的活动。您需要一个解决方案,帮助您组织和协调有关产品接收、储存、准备工作,实现产品准时满额配送。

交易服务 交易服务

TRACC交易服务最佳实践

为了增加利润、吸引新客户、并保留现有客户,必须确保高水平的交易服务。您需要一套解决方案,它能改进流程,在高频大量交易中应用精益管理原则,确保您的团队理解客户需求,不断提高客户满意度。

Solutions

Planning Planning

TRACC Planning Best Practices

You need to guarantee both planned production that meets forecast demand and the availability of the appropriate amount of raw materials and goods for planned production runs. You need a solution that builds a more agile, flexible and responsive supply chain by helping your people to develop an integrated, structured and disciplined approach to planning.


Sourcing

<br>Sourcing<br><br>

TRACC Sourcing Best Practices

You need to manage data, compliance and risk across increasingly global, multi-tier supply chains. You need a solution that reduces the total cost of ownership (TCO), creates a procurement function where professionalism and ethical conduct are valued, and enables your people to deliver to your supply chain KPIs, such as reliability, responsiveness, flexibility, innovation, speed to market and cost.

Operations Operations

TRACC Operations Best Practices

You need to improve operational efficiency and cut costs without reducing value. You need a solution that standardises and integrates best practice, enables your people to implement efficiency improvement simultaneously across multiple plants, and to build capability to continuously improve performance, practices and work processes.

Logistics Logistics

TRACC Logistics Best Practices

Your processes are misaligned and there are activities in your warehouses and across transportation that compromise the management and delivery of your products. You need a solution that organises and coordinates all activities regarding the receiving, storage, preparation and distribution of your products to be on time and delivered in full.

Transactional Services Transactional Services

TRACC Transactional Services Best Practices

You need to ensure a high level of transactional service in order to increase profit margins, attract new customers and retain existing ones. You need a solution that improves processes, embeds Lean in the high-volume transactional areas of your business, and ensures your people understand your customers’ requirements so that customer satisfaction consistently improves.